Dir Sir or Madam

I regret to inform you that I am no longer capable of completing my job in a successful manner. Why, you ask? Well, you have deemed it necessary to obtain the opinions of others in regards to tasks that I alone am responsible for completing. When I offer my opinion I am berated and told that I need to be trained better. Well, as I am the only one responsible for these tasks, I ask you, who will train me?
Have fun training someone else… oh, wait… you can’t since you have no idea what I actually do!!!

Signed,
Completely Fed Up With The Foolishness

Leave a Reply

